The Lenton Team Photo

Robert Lenton

PRESIDENT
rlenton@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Sheila D. Sola

SECRETARY TREASURER
ssola@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Kendal Lenton-Cooney

PRODUCTION MANAGER
klenton-cooney@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Heather Poulliot

DESIGNER
hpoulliot@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Danny Gilbert

PROJECT MANAGER
dgilbert@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Scott Flora

LEAD TRADESMAN
sflora@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Devin Scheiern

LEAD TRADESMAN
dscheiern@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Claire Vandercar

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
cvandercar@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Evelyn Lenton

MARKETING & CUSTOMER RELATIONS
elenton@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Jeff Scheiern

TRADESMAN
jscheiern@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Kitsune

CHIEF BARKETING OFFICER
kitsune@lentoncompany.com

Read Full Bio >

Transform Your Home - Request a Consultation Today!